MEET OUR TEAM

We have an elite team of highly-skilled operators and managers across

all divisions and facilities, ready to help provide solutions.

Blair Learn
President


blair@phoenixlaser.com
814-547-5990

Chris Learn
Owner-General Manager


chris@phoenixlaser.com
814-547-5992

Dave Learn
Owner-Operations Manager


dave@phoenixlaser.com
814-547-5991

John Holeva
Quality/Program Manager


john.holeva@phoenixlaser.com
814-547-5988

Zac Culbertson
Project Manager


zac.culbertson@phoenixlaser.com
814-724-3666

Joseph Bamonte
Indiana Branch Manager


joseph.bamonte@phoenixlaser.com
814-547-5994

Daniel Rabon
Missouri Branch Manager


daniel.rabon@phoenixlaser.com
816-622-8397

Arron Hoovler
Ohio Branch Manager


arron.hoovler@phoenixlaser.com
234-334-0952

LASER WELDING

LASER CLADDING

LASER ENGRAVING

LASER HARDENING

WATERJET CUTTING

PRECISION WELDMENTS

MACHINING

LOCATIONS

PENNSYLVANIA
7799 McHenry Street
Meadville,
PA 16335
814-724-3666
INDIANA
28847 Central Drive
Brookville,
IN 47012
765-310-0700
OHIO
1100 Main Street Bldg #6
Cuyahoga Falls,
OH 44221
234-334-0952
COMING SOON: MICHIGAN
2766 3 Mile Road
Grand Rapids,
MI 49534
616-608-2266
MISSOURI
3660 SW US 40
Blue Springs,
MO 64015
816-622-8397
© 2021 Phoenix Laser Solutions | All Rights Reserved | Terms and Conditions